Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Friday 1st December 201718:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 3rd December 201710:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 4th December 201709:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 5th December 201719:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 6th December 201711:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
19:30Worship Practice
Friday 8th December 201718:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Saturday 9th December 201710:00Christmas Fayre
Sunday 10th December 201709:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 11th December 201709:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 12th December 201719:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 13th December 201711:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
19:30Worship Practice
Friday 15th December 201718:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 17th December 201710:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 18th December 201709:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 19th December 201719:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 20th December 201711:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
19:30Worship Practice
Friday 22nd December 201718:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 24th December 201710:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 25th December 201709:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 26th December 201719:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 27th December 201711:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's Bingo
Over 50's
19:30Worship Practice
Friday 29th December 201718:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
<< November 2017
Bookmark and Share