Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 3rd December 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Stay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 4th December 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 5th December 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 6th December 201819:00Worship Practise
For band members
Friday 7th December 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 9th December 201809:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 10th December 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Stay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 11th December 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 12th December 201811:00The Oasis Christmas Party
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 13th December 201819:00Worship Practise
For band members
Friday 14th December 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 16th December 201816:00Carol Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 17th December 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Stay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 18th December 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 19th December 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 20th December 201819:00Worship Practise
For band members
Friday 21st December 201811:00Alpha
Explore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 25th December 201810:00Christmas Day Service
All Welcome
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Breakfast Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018
Bookmark and Share