Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd February 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 5th February 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 6th February 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 7th February 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Friday 9th February 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 11th February 2018 Leadership Prayer & Fast
09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 12th February 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 13th February 201819:30Pancakes & Prayer
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 14th February 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
Thursday 15th February 201819:30Yan Hadley Bible Study
Friday 16th February 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 20th February 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 21st February 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 26th February 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 27th February 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 28th February 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's Bingo
Over 50's
<< January 2018
Bookmark and Share