Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd March 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Family Service - Kevin Shaw
All ages welcome
Praise, worship and the word.
Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 5th March 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group Prayer Meeting
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 6th March 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 7th March 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Prayer Meeting
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Thursday 8th March 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 9th March 201810:00Prayer Meeting
18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Saturday 10th March 201800:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th March 201809:20Prayer Meeting
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 12th March 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 13th March 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 14th March 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
Friday 16th March 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 19th March 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 20th March 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 21st March 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Friday 23rd March 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 26th March 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 27th March 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 28th March 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's Bingo
Over 50's
<< February 2018
Bookmark and Share