Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Friday 4th May 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 7th May 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 9th May 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
Friday 11th May 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 14th May 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 16th May 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 17th May 2018 19:30Bible Study
Come along for a great evening of Bible Study with our Slovakian visitors
Friday 18th May 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Saturday 19th May 2018 14:00Family Fun Day
Come meet our Slovakia guests for a fun filled afternoon
Games
Bungee run
face painting
refreshments
19:30Slovakian Evening Celebration
Lively worship
Guest Speaker
Prayer for the sick
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 21st May 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's Bingo
Over 50's
Friday 25th May 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 28th May 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 30th May 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
<< April 2018
Bookmark and Share