Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 4th June 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
Tuesday 5th June 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 6th June 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Friday 8th June 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 11th June 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
Tuesday 12th June 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 13th June 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Bible Study
Our guest, James Kotey will run this special Bible Study group.
2pm-3pm
Friday 15th June 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Family Service
We are meeting in Macclesfield town to join with other churches in the region for this day only.

All ages welcome
Praise, worship and the word.
Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 18th June 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
Tuesday 19th June 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 20th June 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
For this month only, Flower Club has moved to the 3rd Wednesday.

Come along at 2pm and learn some floristry
Friday 22nd June 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 25th June 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
Tuesday 26th June 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 27th June 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's Bingo
Over 50's
Friday 29th June 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
<< May 2018
Bookmark and Share