Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 2nd July 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 4th July 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Friday 6th July 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 8th July 201809:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 9th July 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
Tuesday 10th July 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 11th July 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
Friday 13th July 201819:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 16th July 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
Tuesday 17th July 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 18th July 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Friday 20th July 201819:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 23rd July 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
Tuesday 24th July 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 25th July 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's Bingo
Over 50's
Friday 27th July 201819:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 31st July 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
<< June 2018
Bookmark and Share