Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 7th August 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 8th August 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
Sunday 12th August 201809:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 14th August 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 15th August 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 21st August 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 22nd August 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's Bingo
Over 50's
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 28th August 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 29th August 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
<< July 2018
Bookmark and Share