Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 3rd September 201819:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 4th September 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 5th September 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Friday 7th September 201818:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 9th September 201809:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 10th September 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Stay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 11th September 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 12th September 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Friday 14th September 201811:00Alpha
Explore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 17th September 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Stay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 18th September 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 19th September 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 20th September 201819:00Worship Practise
For band members
Friday 21st September 201811:00Alpha
Explore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Saturday 22nd September 201819:30Restoration and Healing Evening
Guest Speaker - Peter Gladwin from Out of the Ashes Ministry
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Family Service with Peter Gladwin
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 24th September 201809:30Rainbow Tots
Stay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 25th September 201819:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 26th September 201811:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 27th September 201819:00Ladies Bowling Evening
All ladies are welcom
Friday 28th September 201811:00Alpha
Explore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
<< August 2018
Bookmark and Share