Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Church Macclesfield
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 7th January 2019 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 8th January 2019 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 9th January 2019 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 10th January 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 11th January 2019 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 13th January 2019 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 14th January 2019 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 15th January 2019 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 16th January 2019 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life GroupBible study group 1st & 3rd Wednesday of every month
Thursday 17th January 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 18th January 2019 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 21st January 2019 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 24th January 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 25th January 2019 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 28th January 2019 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 29th January 2019 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 30th January 2019 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 31st January 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
19:30Ladies EveningAll ladies welcom