Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Calvary Christian Centre
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life GroupBible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Thursday 4th October 2018 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 5th October 2018 11:00AlphaExplore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 8th October 2018 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 10th October 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 11th October 2018 19:30Bible Study with Yan HadleyAll weclome
Friday 12th October 2018 11:00AlphaExplore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 15th October 2018 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 17th October 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life GroupBible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Thursday 18th October 2018 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 19th October 2018 11:00AlphaExplore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 24th October 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 25th October 2018 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
19:30Ladies EveningAll ladies welcom
Friday 26th October 2018 11:00AlphaExplore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 29th October 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 31st October 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments