Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Calvary Christian Centre
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 2nd July 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 4th July 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life GroupBible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Friday 6th July 2018 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 8th July 2018 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 9th July 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 10th July 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 11th July 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
Friday 13th July 2018 19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 16th July 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 17th July 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 18th July 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life GroupBible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 23rd July 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 25th July 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's BingoOver 50's
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 30th July 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 31st July 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events