Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Calvary Christian Centre
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Friday 3rd August 2018 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 6th August 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 7th August 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 8th August 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
Friday 10th August 2018 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
Sunday 12th August 2018 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 13th August 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 14th August 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 15th August 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Friday 17th August 2018 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 20th August 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 21st August 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's BingoOver 50's
Friday 24th August 2018 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 27th August 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 28th August 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 29th August 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Friday 31st August 2018 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme