Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Calvary Christian Centre
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 3rd September 2018 19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 4th September 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 5th September 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Friday 7th September 2018 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 9th September 2018 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 10th September 2018 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 11th September 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 12th September 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Friday 14th September 2018 11:00AlphaExplore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 17th September 2018 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 18th September 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 19th September 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 20th September 2018 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 21st September 2018 11:00AlphaExplore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Saturday 22nd September 2018 19:30Restoration and Healing EveningGuest Speaker - Peter Gladwin from Out of the Ashes Ministry
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Family Service with Peter GladwinAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 24th September 2018 09:30Rainbow TotsStay and play baby and toddler group. All parents/grandparents and carers welcome with their little ones
19:30Home GroupFellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 25th September 2018 19:30Prayer GroupMembers prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 26th September 2018 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 27th September 2018 19:00Ladies Bowling EveningAll ladies are welcom
Friday 28th September 2018 11:00AlphaExplore the basis of the Christian faith in an informal, friendly environment over food and fellowship. Ask questions, make friends, with no pressure
18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact YouthFor school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.