Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Church Macclesfield
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30Guest Speaker - Kevin ShawAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 3rd February 2020 Prayer & Fasting Week
09:30Rainbow TotsPlay and stay - baby/toddler play group. Runs each week during term time.
19:30Home Group
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Prayer & Fasting Week
19:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Prayer & Fasting Week
11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 6th February 2020 Prayer & Fasting Week
19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 7th February 2020 Prayer & Fasting Week
18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
18:00Impact YouthFor school years 8 - 11 Term time only
Saturday 8th February 2020 Prayer & Fasting Week
08:00Men's BreakfastMeet at Church for 8am - venue: Toby Carvery, Adlington
Sunday 9th February 2020 Prayer & Fasting Week
10:30Vision Sunday / Bring & Share Lunch / AGMAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church. This is our annual vision Sunday followed by a bring & share lunch. We will also be holding our AGM (business meeting) after lunch.
Monday 10th February 2020 09:30Rainbow TotsPlay and stay - baby/toddler play group. Runs each week during term time.
Tuesday 11th February 2020 19:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 12th February 2020 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 13th February 2020 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 14th February 2020 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
18:00Impact YouthFor school years 8 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 18th February 2020 19:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 19th February 2020 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 20th February 2020 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 24th February 2020 09:30Rainbow TotsPlay and stay - baby/toddler play group. Runs each week during term time.
Tuesday 25th February 2020 19:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 26th February 2020 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 27th February 2020 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Friday 28th February 2020 18:00Kids ClubFor 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
18:00Impact YouthFor school years 8 - 11 Term time only