Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Church Macclesfield
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 5th August 2019 19:30Home Group
Tuesday 6th August 2019 19:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 7th August 2019 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life GroupBible study group 1st & 3rd Wednesday of every month
Thursday 8th August 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Sunday 11th August 2019 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 12th August 2019 19:30Home Group
Tuesday 13th August 2019 19:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 14th August 2019 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 15th August 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 19th August 2019 19:30Home Group
Tuesday 20th August 2019 19:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 21st August 2019 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life GroupBible study group 1st & 3rd Wednesday of every month
Thursday 22nd August 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Family ServiceAll ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 27th August 2019 19:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 28th August 2019 11:00The Oasis CafeOpen to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 29th August 2019 19:00Worship PractiseFor band members
19:30Ladies EveningAll ladies welcom