Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Easter Baptism Service
All ages welcome
Praise, worship and the word.
Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 2nd April 2018 19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:30DNA Study Group
10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 11th April 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Flower Club
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 16th April 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 18th April 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Life Group
Bible Study group - 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month
Friday 20th April 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Vision Sunday Service
All ages welcome
Praise, worship and the word.
Creche and Children's Church.
11:30Annual General Meeting & bring & Share Lunch
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:30Prayer Group
Members prayer time for the Weston and outreach events
Wednesday 25th April 2018 11:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
14:00Steve's Bingo
Over 50's
Friday 27th April 2018 18:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
19:30Impact Youth
For school years 6 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 30th April 2018 09:30Rainbow Tots
Parent and Toddler group - Term time only
19:30Home Group
Fellowship and bible study. For more information contact Gary - Mob: 0777 5526287
<< March 2018
Bookmark and Share