Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 202010:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 2nd March 202009:30Rainbow Tots
Play and stay - baby/toddler play group. Runs each week during term time.
19:30Home Group
Tuesday 3rd March 202019:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 4th March 202011:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 5th March 202019:00Worship Practise
For band members
Friday 6th March 202018:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
18:00Impact Youth
For school years 8 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 9th March 202009:30Rainbow Tots
Play and stay - baby/toddler play group. Runs each week during term time.
Tuesday 10th March 202019:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 11th March 202011:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 12th March 202019:00Worship Practise
For band members
Friday 13th March 202018:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
18:00Impact Youth
For school years 8 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 16th March 202009:30Rainbow Tots
Play and stay - baby/toddler play group. Runs each week during term time.
Tuesday 17th March 202019:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 18th March 202011:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 19th March 202019:00Worship Practise
For band members
Friday 20th March 202018:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
18:00Impact Youth
For school years 8 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 23rd March 202009:30Rainbow Tots
Play and stay - baby/toddler play group. Runs each week during term time.
Tuesday 24th March 202019:30Prayer Group
Wednesday 25th March 202011:00The Oasis Cafe
Open to the public for drinks and light refreshments
Thursday 26th March 202019:00Worship Practise
For band members
Friday 27th March 202018:00Kids Club
For 5-11 year olds a mix of games, stories, music and dance with Christian theme
18:00Impact Youth
For school years 8 - 11 Term time only
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Family Service
All ages welcome Praise, worship and the word. Creche and Children's Church.
Monday 30th March 202009:30Rainbow Tots
Play and stay - baby/toddler play group. Runs each week during term time.
Tuesday 31st March 202019:30Prayer Group
<< February
Bookmark and Share
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice | Help